Editorial Board

Samantha Isabelle H. BagayasSamantha Isabelle H. BagayasEditor-In-Chiefsambagayas@thecrusaderpublication.com
Lorenzo A. BotavaraLorenzo A. BotavaraAssociate Editorlorenzobotavara@thecrusaderpublication.com
Lynette TuvillaLynette TuvillaDesign Editorlynettetuvilla@thecrusaderpublication.com
Harmony Kristel BalinoHarmony Kristel BalinoManaging Editorharmonybalino@thecrusaderpublication.com
Mary Therese P. MoleMary Therese P. Mole (Interim)News Editortheresemole@thecrusaderpublication.com
Winona Roselle SerraWinona Roselle SerraCampus Features Editorwinonaserra@thecrusaderpublication.com
Merryane Rose BacudMerryane Rose Bacud (Interim)External Features Editormerryanebacud@thecrusaderpublication.com
Nikki Gay Louise P. AmoresNikki Gay Louise P. Amores (Interim)Sports Editornikkiamores@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jinky MejicaJinky MejicaPhotography Editorjinkymejica@thecrusaderpublication.com
Rizalyka Joanne WaminalRizalyka Joanne WaminalFreehand Editorlykawaminal@thecrusaderpublication.com

Finance Officers

Anna Jamela Soraida BalindongAnna Jamela Soraida BalindongAuditorannabalindong@thecrusaderpublication.com
Tisha C. AbejoSenior Finance Officertishaabejo@thecrusaderpublication.com
Ana Arcayera (trainee)Junior Finance Officeraarcayera@thecrusaderpublication.com

Managers

Andrew Angelo Barrientos (trainee)Junior Computer Systems Managerdidotb@thecrusaderpublication.com

Staff Writers

Maria Franchesca Louise P. FajemolinMaria Franchesca Louise P. Fajemolinchescafajemolin@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jett Joseph Gumaling (Trainee)jettgumaling@thecrusaderpublication.com
Ar-Raffi Macaumbos (Trainee)raffimacaumbos@thecrusaderpublication.com
Tatiana L. MaligroTatiana L. MaligroWritertatimaligro@thecrusaderpublication.com

Staff Artists

Arnel John Dayata (trainee)Photojournalistadayata@thecrusaderpublication.com
Aleina BuenavistaLayout Artistaleinabuenavista@thecrusaderpublication.com
Coleen VitorColeen VitorPhotojournalistcoleenvitor@thecrusaderpublication.com
Dave Gultiano (trainee)Photojournalistdgultiano@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jean Abarquez (Trainee)Photojournalistjeanabarquez@thecrusaderpublication.com
June Benedict Laplana (trainee)Videographerjlaplana@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jayson Elvie Ty (trainee)Layout Artistjty@thecrusaderpublication.com
Karla Mae Romero (trainee)Layout Artistkromero@thecrusaderpublication.com
Kurt Anthony Chan (Trainee)Videographerkurtchan@thecrusaderpublication.com
Nicolo Nathan Macoy (Trainee)Photojournalistnicolomacoy@thecrusaderpublication.com
Ryan Atis (trainee)Layout Artistratis@thecrusaderpublication.com
Shack Gil Estrada (trainee)Freehand Artistsestrada@thecrusaderpublication.com
Shaira Abshire (Trainee)Photojournalistshairaabshire@thecrusaderpublication.com

Moderators

Stephen Pedrozastephenpedroza@thecrusaderpublication.com