Editorial Board

Kevin Paul P. MabulKevin Paul P. MabulEditor-In-Chiefkpmabul@thecrusaderpublication.com
Lorenzo A. BotavaraLorenzo A. BotavaraAssociate Editorlorenzobotavara@thecrusaderpublication.com
Keith Obed J. RuizKeith Obed J. RuizDesign Editorkeithobedruiz@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jericho MontellanoJericho B. MontellanoManaging Editorjerichomontellano@thecrusaderpublication.com
Samantha Isabelle H. BagayasSamantha Isabelle H. BagayasNews Editorsambagayas@thecrusaderpublication.com
Harmony Kristel BalinoHarmony Kristel BalinoLocal Features Editorharmonybalino@thecrusaderpublication.com
Nikki Gay Louise P. AmoresNikki Gay Louise P. AmoresSports Editornikkiamores@thecrusaderpublication.com
Marc Anthony ReyesMarc Anthony ReyesGraphic Design and Layout Editormarcreyes@thecrusaderpublication.com
Evan AranasEvan AranasPhotography Editorevanaranas@thecrusaderpublication.com
Lynette TuvillaLynette TuvillaFreehand Editorlynettetuvilla@thecrusaderpublication.com

Finance Officers

Anna Jamela Soraida BalindongAnna Jamela Soraida BalindongSenior Finance Officerannabalindong@thecrusaderpublication.com
Tisha AbejoJunior Finance Officertishaabejo@thecrusaderpublication.com

Managers

Merryane Rose BacudMerryane Rose BacudHuman Resource Managermerryanebacud@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jinky MejicaJinky MejicaOffice Managerjinkymejica@thecrusaderpublication.com
Mary Therese P. MoleMary Therese P. MoleCirculation Managertheresemole@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jigo RacazaJigo RacazaVideo Productions Managerjigoracaza@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jo Marie Claire B. BalaseJo Marie Claire B. BalaseSenior Computer Systems Managermarieclaire@thecrusaderpublication.com

Staff Writers

Franchesca Louise P. Fajemolin (Trainee)Maria Franchesca Louise P. Fajemolin (Trainee)chescafajemolin@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jett Joseph Gumaling (Trainee)jettgumaling@thecrusaderpublication.com
Justin John Nagac (Trainee)justinnagac@thecrusaderpublication.com
Nur Mohammad Lucman (Trainee)nurlucman@thecrusaderpublication.com
Ar-Raffi Macaumbos (Trainee)raffimacaumbos@thecrusaderpublication.com
Tatiana L. Maligro (Trainee)Tatiana L. Maligro (Trainee)tatimaligro@thecrusaderpublication.com
Vanessa B. Sabangan (Trainee)Vanessa B. Sabangan (Trainee)vsabangan@thecrusaderpublication.com
Winona Roselle Serra (Trainee)Winona Roselle Serra (Trainee)winonaserra@thecrusaderpublication.com

Staff Artists

Aleina Buenavista (Trainee)Layout Artistaleinabuenavista@thecrusaderpublication.com
Coleen Vitor (Trainee)Coleen Vitor (Trainee)Photojournalistcoleenvitor@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jamerah Marie BalindongJamerah Marie BalindongVideographererahbalindong@thecrusaderpublication.com
Lex O. Iñosa (Trainee)Lex O. IñosaVideographerepiclex@thecrusaderpublication.com
Gene Gerard Verona (Trainee)Gene Gerard Verona (Trainee)Photojournalistggverona@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jayvee C. Lequigan (Trainee)Jayvee C. Lequigan (Trainee)Layout Artistjayveelequigan@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jean Abarquez (Trainee)Photojournalistjeanabarquez@thecrusaderpublication.com
Kaye QuiblatKaye QuiblatVideographerkayequiblat@thecrusaderpublication.com
Kurt Anthony Chan (Trainee)Videographerkurtchan@thecrusaderpublication.com
Rizalyka Joanne WaminalRizalyka Joanne WaminalFreehand Artistlykawaminal@thecrusaderpublication.com
John Niccolo AquinoJohn Niccolo AquinoPhotojournalistnicoaquino@thecrusaderpublication.com
Nicolo Nathan Macoy (Trainee)Photojournalistnicolomacoy@thecrusaderpublication.com
Rigel Kent T. Flores (Trainee)Rigel Kent T. Flores (Trainee)Freehand Artistrigelkentflores@thecrusaderpublication.com
Ryan James P. Pascual (Trainee)Ryan James P. Pascual (Trainee)Layout Artistryanjamespascual@thecrusaderpublication.com
Shaira Abshire (Trainee)Photojournalistshairaabshire@thecrusaderpublication.com

Moderators

Ms. Ann Catherine Ticao-Acenasanncatherineacenas@thecrusaderpublication.com