Editorial Board

Samantha Isabelle H. BagayasSamantha Isabelle H. BagayasEditor-In-Chiefsambagayas@thecrusaderpublication.com
Lorenzo A. BotavaraLorenzo A. BotavaraAssociate Editorlorenzobotavara@thecrusaderpublication.com
Lynette TuvillaLynette TuvillaDesign Editorlynettetuvilla@thecrusaderpublication.com
Harmony Kristel BalinoHarmony Kristel Balino (Interim)Managing Editorharmonybalino@thecrusaderpublication.com
Mary Therese P. MoleMary Therese P. Mole (Interim)News Editortheresemole@thecrusaderpublication.com
Winona Roselle Serra (Trainee)Winona Roselle SerraCampus Features Editorwinonaserra@thecrusaderpublication.com
Merryane Rose BacudMerryane Rose Bacud (Interim)External Features Editormerryanebacud@thecrusaderpublication.com
Nikki Gay Louise P. AmoresNikki Gay Louise P. Amores (Interim)Sports Editornikkiamores@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jinky MejicaJinky MejicaPhotography Editorjinkymejica@thecrusaderpublication.com
Rizalyka Joanne WaminalRizalyka Joanne Waminal (Interim)Freehand Editorlykawaminal@thecrusaderpublication.com

Finance Officers

Anna Jamela Soraida BalindongAnna Jamela Soraida BalindongAuditorannabalindong@thecrusaderpublication.com
Tisha C. AbejoSenior Finance Officertishaabejo@thecrusaderpublication.com

Managers

Kaye QuiblatKhristine Marjorie QuiblatVideo Productions Managerkayequiblat@thecrusaderpublication.com

Staff Writers

Franchesca Louise P. Fajemolin (Trainee)Maria Franchesca Louise P. Fajemolin (Trainee)chescafajemolin@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jett Joseph Gumaling (Trainee)jettgumaling@thecrusaderpublication.com
Justin John Nagac (Trainee)justinnagac@thecrusaderpublication.com
Nur Mohammad Lucman (Trainee)nurlucman@thecrusaderpublication.com
Ar-Raffi Macaumbos (Trainee)raffimacaumbos@thecrusaderpublication.com
Tatiana L. Maligro (Trainee)Tatiana L. Maligro (Trainee)tatimaligro@thecrusaderpublication.com
Vanessa B. Sabangan (Trainee)Vanessa B. Sabangan (Trainee)vsabangan@thecrusaderpublication.com

Staff Artists

Aleina Buenavista (Trainee)Layout Artistaleinabuenavista@thecrusaderpublication.com
Coleen Vitor (Trainee)Coleen Vitor (Trainee)Photojournalistcoleenvitor@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jamerah Marie BalindongJamerah Marie BalindongVideographererahbalindong@thecrusaderpublication.com
Gene Gerard Verona (Trainee)Gene Gerard Verona (Trainee)Photojournalistggverona@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jayvee C. Lequigan (Trainee)Jayvee C. Lequigan (Trainee)Layout Artistjayveelequigan@thecrusaderpublication.com
Jean Abarquez (Trainee)Photojournalistjeanabarquez@thecrusaderpublication.com
Kurt Anthony Chan (Trainee)Videographerkurtchan@thecrusaderpublication.com
John Niccolo AquinoJohn Niccolo AquinoPhotojournalistnicoaquino@thecrusaderpublication.com
Nicolo Nathan Macoy (Trainee)Photojournalistnicolomacoy@thecrusaderpublication.com
Rigel Kent T. Flores (Trainee)Rigel Kent T. Flores (Trainee)Freehand Artistrigelkentflores@thecrusaderpublication.com
Ryan James P. Pascual (Trainee)Ryan James P. Pascual (Trainee)Layout Artistryanjamespascual@thecrusaderpublication.com
Shaira Abshire (Trainee)Photojournalistshairaabshire@thecrusaderpublication.com

Moderators

Stephen Pedrozastephenpedroza@thecrusaderpublication.com